NATIONAL CORRESPONDENTS

Rainer Spanagel - Germany Luc Leybaert - Belgium J. Nargeot - France Claude Wasterlain - USA Olaf Paulson - Denmark
Central Institute of Mental HealthJ5D 68159 MannheimGermanyTel: 0049 621 1703 6251Fax: 0049 621 1703 6255E-mail : rainer.spanagel@zi-mannheim.de Lab. of Physiology[
Univ. of Ghent 185 
Tél : 329 40 3366
E-mail : Luc.Leybaert@rug.ac.be

 

CNRS

Centre de Recherche Biochemistry BP 505134033 MONTPELLIERFRANCETel : 00 33 04.67.61.33.54Fax : 00 33 04.67.52.15.59E-mail : Joel.Nargeot@igh.cnrs.fr
12636 Darla Avenue 
GRANADA HILLS, CA 91344 
U.S.A. 
Tél : 818 895 9473 
E-mail : wasterla@ucla.edu

Neurobiology Research Unit 9201 

Rigshospitalet 9 Blegdamsvej DK 2100 COPENHAGEN DENMARK Tél : 45.3545.6710
E-mail : olaf.paulson@nru.dk
Félix Viana - Spain Christian Giaume - France Christian Naus - Canada J.C.Lacaille - Canada

J. Castro-Lopes - Portugal

Neurosciences InstituteUniversidad Miguel Hernandez /CSICApartado 18San Juan de Alicante03550 ALICANTESPAINTel : 00 34.96.591.9347 (9211)Fax : 00 34.96.591.9561E-mail: felix.viana@umh.es

INSERM UMR 7241

Collège de France11, place Marcelin Berthelot

75231 PARIS Cedex 05FRANCETel:33.1.44.27.12.22
Email : christian.giaume@college-de-france.fr

University of Bristish Columbia 4440 West 7th Ave Vancouver, BC CANADA V6R 1W9 Tél : 604 221 4214 
Email : cnaus@interchange.ubc.ca
University of Montreal University of Porto

G. Knusden - Denmark

R. Iloniemi - Finland

A. Irving- UK

M. Lekander - Sweden

 
     

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
Karolinska Institutet
STOCKHOLM SE 10691
SWEDEN
Karolinska Institutet
STOCKHOLM SE 10691SWEDEN
Tel : 46703893041
Email : mats.lekander@ki.se,